Reopening of NSTC Offices for Counter Services

On 30 June 2020, all Town Council offices will reopen for counter services.

Operating hours as follows:
Monday to Friday 8am to 4.30pm
Saturdays 8am to 12.30pm
(except Sundays and Public Holidays)

Our offices are located at:
Yishun Office: Block 290, Yishun Street 22 S760290
Nee Soon Central Branch: Block 751, Yishun Street 72, 01-186 S760751
Nee Soon South Branch: Block 845, Yishun Street 81, #02-00 S760845
Kebun Baru Service Centre: Block 161, Ang Mo Kio Ave 4, #01-500 S560161

Residents are still encouraged to reach out to us using the following ways.
– Call: 6758 0219
– Email:

Please note that all facilities booking except for funeral wakes and wedding solemnisation will be suspended until further notice.

Waiting time may be extended as safe distancing measures applies. We seek residents understanding in this.

Together we can overcome COVID-19 as one Nee Soon, one Singapore.